Terms of sales

The present Terms of Sale apply, in their version in force at the time of the order (hereinafter Terms of Sales), to all the orders placed by any person (hereinafter "you") via the website www.birdconspiracy.com.

You declare that you have read and accepted the Terms of Sale and the rights and obligations arising from them before placing your order. The validation of your order is therefore valid as acceptance of the current Terms of Sales. All deliveries, services and offers are exclusively governed by the present Terms, except contrary agreements expressly written. We oppose any general or special conditions that are contrary or derogatory to these conditions

The term "consumer" used in these Terms of Sales means a natural person placing an order that is not part of his professional or liberal professional activity. A "professional" within the meaning of these Terms is a natural or legal person who, when placing an order, acts within the framework and on behalf of his liberal or commercial professional activity. The term "customer" can mean both a consumer and a professional.

The term "Business Day" as used in these Terms of Sales means all days of the week except Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.

Article 1- Price

Tarification

1 - The prices of the products and / or services are indicated in euros all taxes included (TVA + other taxes and in particular ecoparticipation, ...), participation in treatment and shipping costs included.

2 – The entreprise BIRD CONSPIRACY reserves the right to modify its prices at any time and to pass, if applicable, any change in the VAT rate in force on the price of products or services offered on the site. However, the products will be invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time of the validation of order.

Article 2 – Orders and customers account

1 - hen you register, you agree to provide accurate and complete information concerning your marital status and your contact details, including your e-mail. The username and password allowing access to our sites are confidential and must not be disclosed to third parties.

2 - You agree not to disrupt the website www.birdconspiracy.com and not to use the data on this site other than a simple online consultation. Any unlawful manipulation to obtain payments or other benefits to our detriment or that of other members of the site, including the loss of the right of access to your account and possible lawsuits.

3 - Registration to our site is free and you can cancel it at any time.

4 - Any deletion of the account, whatever the reason, causes the outright deletion of all personal information of the customer. Any event due to a case of force majeure resulting in a malfunction of the site or server and subject to any interruption or modification in the event of maintenance, does not engage the responsibility of the seller.

Article 3 – Payments terms

1 - he consumer can place an order on this site www.birdconspiracy.com and can make payment by : Credit or debit card / Paypal 
The price is payable in full on the day of the order.

2 - No data relating to the means of payment of the customer is collected by the site. The payment is made directly by the bank or the payment provider receiving the payment from the consumer. Purchase orders and invoices will be archived on an external and durable support constituting a faithful copy. The computerized records will be considered by the parties as proof of communications, orders, payments and transactions between the parties.

3 - The customer can place an order on www.birdconspiracy.com. The contractual information is presented in French and will be the subject of a confirmation containing this contractual information at the latest at the time of your order validation.

Article 4 – Order Validation

The customer declares to have read and accepted these Terms and Conditions of Sale before placing an order. The validation of his order is therefore acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Sales.

Article 5 – Property transfer

The acceptance of the purchase order by the seller automatically entails the transfer of ownership of the products ordered.

Article 6 – Right to retract

1 - In accordance with the legal provisions in force, the customer has a period of 14 days from the sending of the order to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify.

2 - In case of exercising the right of withdrawal within the period referred to above, only the price of the purchased product (s) will be refunded, the cost of return remaining the responsibility of the customer if there has been.

3 - Returns are to be made in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions ...) allowing their remarketing in new condition. In case of depreciation of the product resulting from manipulations other than those to establish the nature, characteristics and proper functioning of the product, the responsibility of the consumer may be engaged. It is understood that the Customer will bear the costs of returning the product in case of withdrawal, and the cost of returning the product if it, because of its nature, can not normally be returned by mail. If the previous obligations are not carried out, the consumer will lose his right of withdrawal and the product will be returned to him at his expense.

4 - The request must mention the order concerned by this retraction. If the returned package does not reach the seller, it is the Customer that he wants to prove the shipment of the package. The customer can exercise his right of retraction by e-mail to this address : contact@birdconspiracy.com.

5 - In case of error from us, the return must be accompanied by an email containing the invoice of the shipment so that shipping costs are refunded. These will be reimbursed up to 8 €. This is why we advise sending by letter followed by Colissimo. The seller is not required to reimburse the additional costs in the case of the choice of a delivery method more expensive than the delivery method offered on the site.

6 - In case of exercise of the right of retraction, BIRD CONSPIRACY will refund the sums paid at the latest within 14 days from the date on which BIRD CONSPIRACY is informed of your decision to retract and by the same means of payment as the one used for the order (except express agreement of the customer for a refund by another means of payment).

This refund date may be deferred until receipt of the product.

Article 7 – Guarantees

1 - In case of default of the goods, the customer benefits from the legal guarantees provided by the legislation in force and will then have to contact the seller as soon as possible.

2 - The seller authorizes the customers to cancel their orders as long as the seller has not started the expeditions process.

Article 8 – Applicable right Disputes Complaint handling Mediations

Applicable law: This contract is subject to French law. The language of this contract is French. In case of dispute, only the French courts will be competent.

Complaint handling: For any complaint you can contact the customer service by e-mail on this address : contact@birdconspiracy.com.

Attribution of jurisdiction :

In case of difficulty occurring during the ordering or delivery of items sold on the site, the customer will first contact the company BIRD CONSPIRACY to seek an amicable solution. The client has the option of using conventional mediation or any other alternative dispute resolution process.

In the event of a dispute, in accordance with Regulation No 44/2001 of 22 December 2000 :

The client can seize either the court of the place where he is domiciled, or the French courts.

BIRD CONSPIRACY will be able to seize the court of the place where the customer is domiciled.

 

Article 9 – Personal datas

The personal informations and personal data concerning the customers are necessary for the management of his order and the commercial relations. They can be passed on to companies that contribute to these relationships such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, processing and payment. This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations and to allow the company BIRD CONSPIRACY to improve and personalize the services offered and the information provided.

According with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the customer has a right of access and rectification and opposition to personal data concerning him. All he has to do is write online to the customer service department, giving his name, first name and e-mail address. In accordance with the regulations in force, the application must be signed and accompanied by a photocopy of an identity document bearing the customer's signature and must specify the address to which to send him a reply. A reply will then be sent within 2 months of receipt of the request..

The website uses cookies. The cookie is intended to signal the passage of the customer on the site.

Conditions Générales de Vente

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent, dans leur version en vigueur au moment de la commande (ci-après Conditions Générales de Ventes), à toutes les commandes passées par toute personne (ci-après « vous ») via le site www.birdconspiracy.com.

Vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance et accepté les Conditions Générales de Ventes ainsi que les droits et obligations en découlant avant le passage de votre commande. La validation de votre commande vaut donc comme acceptation des CGV actuelles. 
Toutes livraisons, prestations et offres sont exclusivement régies par les présentes CGV, sauf conventions contraires expressément écrites. Nous nous opposons à toutes conditions générales ou particulières contraires ou dérogatoires aux présentes conditions. 

Le terme « consommateur » utilisé dans ces CGV désigne une personne physique passant une commande qui ne relève pas de son activité professionnelle commerciale ou libérale. Un « professionnel » au sens des présentes CGV est une personne physique ou morale qui, lorsqu'elle passe une commande, agit dans le cadre et pour le compte de son activité professionnelle libérale ou commerciale. Le terme « client » peut désigner aussi bien un consommateur qu'un professionnel.

Le terme « jour ouvrable » au sens des présentes CGV désigne tous les jours de la semaine à l'exception des samedis, dimanches et jours fériés. 
 

Article 1- Prix

Tarification

1 - Les prix des produits et/ou services sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA + autres taxes et notamment écoparticipation, …), participation aux frais de traitement et d'expédition compris.

2 – L’entreprise BIRD CONSPIRACY se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment et de répercuter, si applicable, tout changement du taux de TVA en vigueur sur le prix des produits ou services proposés sur le site. Cependant, les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la validation de commande.

Article 2 – Commandes et compte client

1 - Lors de votre inscription, vous vous engagez à fournir des indications exactes et complètes concernant votre état-civil et vos coordonnées, notamment votre e-mail. L’identifiant et le mot de passe permettant l’accès à nos sites sont confidentiels et ne doivent pas être divulgués à des tiers.

2 - Vous vous engagez à ne pas perturber le site web www.birdconspiracy.com et de ne pas utiliser les données figurant sur ce site autrement qu'une simple consultation en ligne. Toute manipulation illicite en vue d'obtenir des paiements ou autres avantages à notre détriment ou à celui d'autres membres du site, entraînera notamment la perte du droit d'accès à votre compte client et de possibles poursuites.

3 - L’inscription à notre site est gratuite et vous pouvez la résilier à tout moment.

4 - Toute suppression du compte, quel qu’en soit le motif, engendre la suppression pure et simple de toutes informations personnelles du client. Tout événement dû à un cas de force majeure ayant pour conséquence un dysfonctionnement du site ou serveur et sous réserve de toute interruption ou modification en cas de maintenance, n'engage pas la responsabilité du vendeur.

Article 3 – Modalités de paiement

1 - Le consommateur peut passer commande sur le présent site www.birdconspiracy.com et peut effectuer son règlement par : Carte bancaire / Paypal 
Le prix est payable comptant, en totalité au jour de la commande.

2 - Aucune donnée relative au moyen de paiement du client n'est récoltée par le site. Le paiement est effectué directement par les soins de la banque ou du prestataire de paiement recevant le paiement du consommateur. Les bons de commandes et factures seront archivés sur un support externe et durable constituant une copie fidèle. Les registres informatisés seront considérés par les parties comme preuves de communications, commandes, paiements et transactions intervenus entre les parties.

3 - Le client peut passer commande sur www.birdconspiracy.com.
Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en langue française et feront l'objet d'une confirmation reprenant ces informations contractuelles au plus tard au moment de votre validation de commande.

Article 4 – Validation de la commande

Le client déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes Conditions générales de vente avant la passation de sa commande. La validation de sa commande vaut donc acceptation de ces conditions générales de vente.

Article 5 – Transfert de propriété

L'acceptation du bon de commande par le vendeur entraîne automatiquement le transfert de propriété des produits commandés.​

Article 6 – Droit de rétractation

1 - Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, le client dispose d'un délai de 14 jours à compter de l'envoi de la commande pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à se justifier.

2 - En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai visé précédemment, seul le prix du ou des produits achetés seront remboursés, les frais de retour restant à la charge du client s’il y en a eu.

3 - Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complet (emballage, accessoires, notice...) permettant leur recommercialisation à l'état neuf. En cas de dépréciation du produit résultant de manipulations autres que celles pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement du produit, la responsabilité du consommateur peut être engagée. Il est entendu que le Client supportera les frais de renvoi du produit en cas de rétractation, ainsi que le coût du renvoi du produit si celui-ci, en raison de sa nature, ne peut normalement être renvoyé par la poste. Si les obligations précédentes ne sont pas effectuées, le consommateur perdra son droit de rétractation et le produit lui sera retourné à ses frais.

4 - La demande doit mentionner la commande concernée par cette rétractation. Si le colis retourné ne parvenait pas au vendeur, c'est au Client qu'il tient de prouver l'envoi du colis. Le client peut exercer son droit de rétractation par e-mail à cette adresse : contact@birdconspiracy.com.

5 - En cas d'erreur de notre part, le retour doit être accompagné d'un mail contenant la facture de l'envoi afin que les frais d'envoi soient remboursés . Ceux-ci seront remboursés à hauteur de 8€. C'est pourquoi nous vous conseillons l'envoi par lettre suivie ou Colissimo. Le vendeur n'est pas tenu de rembourser les frais supplémentaires dans le cas du choix d'un mode de livraison plus coûteux que le mode de livraison proposé sur le site.

6 - En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, BIRD CONSPIRACY procédera au remboursement des sommes versées au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter de la date à laquelle BIRD CONSPIRACY est informée de votre décision de vous rétracter et selon le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé pour la commande (sauf accord exprès du client pour un remboursement selon un autre moyen de paiement).

Cette date de remboursement pouvant être différée jusqu'à réception du produit.

Article 7 – Garanties

1 - En cas de défaut de la marchandise, le client bénéficie des garanties légales prévues par la législation en vigueur et devra alors contacter le vendeur dans les plus brefs délais.

2 - Le vendeur autorise les clients à annuler leurs commandes tant que le vendeur n'a pas débuté les démarches d'expéditions.

Article 8 – Droit applicableLitiges Traitement des réclamationsMédiations

Droit applicable : Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux français seront compétents.

Traitement des réclamations : Pour toute réclamation vous pouvez contacter le service clientèle par e-mail sur cette adresse : contact@birdconspiracy.com.

Attribution de juridiction :

En cas de difficulté survenant à l'occasion de la commande ou de la livraison des articles vendus sur le site, le client s'adressera en priorité à la société BIRD CONSPIRACY pour rechercher une solution amiable. Le client a la possibilité de recourir à la procédure de médiation conventionnelle ou à tout autre mode alternatif de règlements des différends.

En cas de litige, conformément au règlement n°44/2001 du 22 décembre 2000 :

Le client peut saisir soit le tribunal du lieu où il est domicilié, soit les tribunaux français.

BIRD CONSPIRACY pourra saisir le tribunal du lieu où le client est domicilié

 

Article 9 – Données personnelles

Les informations nominatives et données personnelles concernant le Client sont nécessaires à la gestion de sa commande et aux relations commerciales. Elles peuvent être transmises aux sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations telles que celles chargées de l’exécution des services et commandes pour leur gestion, exécution, traitement et paiement. Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires et ainsi que pour permettre à l’entreprise BIRD CONSPIRACY d'améliorer et personnaliser les services proposés et les informations fournies.

Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d'un droit d'accès et de rectification et d'opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Il lui suffit d'écrire en ligne au service clientèle en indiquant nom, prénom, adresse e-mail. Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, la demande doit être signée et accompagnée de la photocopie d'un titre d'identité portant la signature du client et doit préciser l'adresse à laquelle lui faire parvenir une réponse. Une réponse lui sera alors adressée dans un délai de 2 mois suivant la réception de la demande.

Le site fait l'usage de cookies. Le cookie a pour but de signaler le passage du client sur le site.