The Birds are those who are participating to the growth of our brand and our Conspiracy. We are very happy and proud to have them in our movement. We hope that you will be a lot to join them !

IMG_7854-16.jpg

Lou-Anne Berthu

AMBASSADOR RIDER

  • Instagram

20 ans

Lou-Anne discovered her passion for mountainbiking few yers ago. She mostly ride Enrudo and Dirtjump and she really want to push her limits in those disciplines. Also, she'd love to involve more and more girls in the ride universe. From her words : "I want more girls ont he slopes ! We have our place, let's prove it ! Show that everything is possible, you just have to believe it and give you the opportunity" and we totally agree.

IMG_20210424_172912_742.jpg

Thibault Masduraud

AMBASSADOR RIDER

  • Instagram

26 ans

From Lyon (France), Thibault ride for more than 10 years on Mtb Dirt and Street/Park BMX. His wish to always improve his tricks makes him a very technical and skilled rider. Thibault is also a BMX coach at Weride Lyon, a private bikepark to train all kind of disciplines. His last participation to E-fise gave him the wish to participate to more contest to challenge himself.

DSC_0220.JPG

Clément Faucenstier

AMBASSADOR RIDER

  • Instagram

27 years old

Clément is from Bourgogne (France) and he moved in 2016 in Grenoble (France) to be closer of the mountains. He is doing Downhill since he is 18 years old and now rider for TC Concept Team. He loves to shred the bikepark and going fast during competitions. You will easily find him on any trails when the season is on.

DSC_8813.jpg

Kartik ToukTouk

AMBASSADOR RIDER

  • Instagram

27 years old

Kartik rode for 6 years in regional and national mtb trial cup. Then he decided to move to enduro and bmx where he can use the skills he learnt in trial for his tricks.

Always motivate on a bike, he always try to push beyond his limits.

Sans titre-1.png

Anthony Chaud

AMBASSADOR RIDER

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône

24 years old

Fom Montbrison (Rhône-Alpes, France), Anthony is a skater for 13 years now. His style is so aerial that we might think it's a Skate3 gameplay we are looking. Despite all the crashes and injuries, he never gave up and always try to improve his tricks ! Skateboard defenetily let him find and express himself.

Sans titre-2.png

Théo Chabbert

AMBASSADOR RIDER

  • Gazouillement
  • Instagram

20 years old

Théo rides BMX since he is 12 years old in a very aerial style. From Toulouse (France), he is enjoying the weather to ride almost everyday. And when the conditions allows it, he often go ride on Mountain Bike or Snowboarding. He is certainly a guy to follow for the futur.

BirdConspiracy_Birds_Romain_Blanchon.jpg

Romain Blanchon

PHOTOGRAPHER

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône

34 years old

Professional photographer since 2013 and casual rider, Romain started in motorcycle enduro and get the opportunity to work at an international level. Also comfortable with shooting or studio photos, his work on his website speeks for himself. We are very happy that Romain take from his time to shoot with Kartik for us.

BirdConspiracy_Birds_Romain_Pastoret.jpg

Romain Pastoret

FOUNDER

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Youtube

26 years old

Sports and music passionate, he is an adrenaline junki who wanted to spend his life doing what he likes. So he decided to create Bird Conspiracy. A brand that could help people like him to live their dream and spread their wings.

IMG_0649_edited.jpg

Florian Banos

AMBASSADOR RIDER

  • Instagram

27 years old

Florian is a true grenoble region's product. Especially from the Versoud where he created the 218 Trail to ride and progress on Dirt. He is riding in dirt since he is 14 years but since he tried downhill, he feels a lot attracted and whant to progress in this discipline. His favorite things to do ? Create, Shape and Ride.

IMG_9918.jpg

Alexis Cavan

AMBASSADOR RIDER

  • Instagram
  • Instagram

21 ans

Alexis discove his passion for DH and Mtb Dirt 4 years ago and since, it's almost impossible to see him without a bike between the legs. He especialy likes technical, aerial and fast trails.
Alexis also started to make his activity about photography what give us some pretty shots from his ride sessions.

joss.png

Josselin Blanchon

AMBASSADOR RIDER

  • Instagram

17 years old

Josselin comes from Bomes Les Mimosas (France), a mediterranean town which allow him to ride all the year with a comfortable weather. He started to ride at 13 years old especially in Downhill but he also ride Dirt or enduro. More freerider style, he is seeking for jumps, airtime and tricks. Despite his young age, he will certainly become one of the best riders.

elodie.png

Elodie Chesseret

AMBASSADOR RIDER

  • Instagram

33 years old

Fom Vichy (Auvergne, France), Elodie ride her bike since she is 5 years old and directly started with competitions in Trial, XC or DH. Then, she decided to specialized in Downhill at a national level. Since the stop of the competitions, she leaves in Les Gets where she can work and still being able to rider her bike or her skis/snowboard or even travel.

IMG_2383.jpg

Romain Desvignes

AMBASSADOR RIDER

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône

25 years old

Romain is from Grenoble surroundings, he ride BMX for more than 8 years now. Romain is more often riding skatepark, dirtjumps and bowls. In other words, he lovres the aerial and commited part of BMX which is something you can see in his riding style. His biggest pleasure is to travel away to compete on contests or ride during shows. "We're always having fun and meeting new peoples !"

BirdConspiracy_Birds_Niolas_Perrouze.jpg

Nicolas Perrouze

AMBASSADOR RIDER

  • Gazouillement
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône

20 years old

Already able to land biggest tricks, Nico is a rider with a great futur we don't doubt. We are proud to count with us a young guy so talented on a BMX. We know you will hear about him soon.

IMG_0524.JPEG

Maël Kerloch

CAMERAMAN / COMMUNITY MANAGER

  • Instagram

26 ans

Born in Grenoble (France) but from brittany (France), Maël liked mountain sports very soon starting with ski at elementary. He tried a lot of sports such as football, judo or tennis but it's only when he got 15 years old that he found his passion : BMX Race, that he does for few years. He had to stop it to complete his studies but now he's graduate, he's 100% back to all the extreme sports that he loves.

BirdConspiracy_Birds_Hugo_Messager.jpg

Hugo Messager

TEAM MANAGER

RIDER

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône

24 years old

Hugo is the definition of a Bird. He can't choose between, BMX, Dowhill Bike or Motocycle and everything with two wheels but he is always trying to push his limits and improve himself. Hugo loves going always higher and send his tricks on the biggest spots he can found. His motivation throughout everything is also one of his qualities.

And do not forget our networks !

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Youtube

The birds

Les Birds sont les personnes qui participent activement à l'essor de notre marque et de notre mouvement. Nous sommes très heureux et fier de les avoir parmi nous. Nous espérons que vous soyez nombreux à nous rejoindre pour que nous puissions remplir nos promesses et nos objectifs.

IMG_7854-16.jpg

Lou-Anne Berthu

AMBASSADRICE

RIDER

  • Instagram

20 ans

Lou-Anne a découvert sa passion pour le milieu du bike il quelques années. Elle roule principalement en Enduro et Dirt et compte bien évoluer à fond dans ces deux disciplines. En plus de ça elle aimerait pousser de nombreuses filles à se lancer dans le milieu de la glisse et du ride. De ses mots : "Je nous veux nombreuses sur les pistes ! On a notre place, prouvons le ! Montrer que tout est possible, il suffit d'y croire et de s'en donner les moyens" et nous somme totalement d'accord avec elle.

IMG_20210424_172912_742.jpg

Thibault Masduraud

AMBASSADEUR

RIDER

  • Instagram

26 ans

Originaire de la ville de Lyon, Thibault cumul plus de 10 ans de pratique en Vtt Dirt et BMX Street/Park Son envie de toujours améliorer ses tricks fait de lui un rider hyper technique et original surtout en street. Thibault est également coach BMX à Weride Lyon, un centre d'entrainement dédié à la pratique du vélo. Sa dernière participation au E-fise lui a également donné l'envie de participer à de plus en plus de contest pour se mesurer aux autres.

DSC_0220.JPG

Clément Faucenstier

AMBASSADEUR RIDER

  • Instagram

27 ans

Clément viens de Bourgogne mais vis depuis 2016 à Grenoble. Pratiquant la Dh depuis ses 18ans, il est également pilote pour le team TC Concept. Par conséquent, vous pourrez facilement le croiser sur beaucoup de bikeparks mais aussi lors des compétitions. Vous l'aurez compris, Clément est quelqu'un qui adore shredder entre potes mais aussi aller vite, très vite.

DSC_8813.jpg

Kartik ToukTouk

TEAM
RIDER

  • Instagram

27 ans

Après 6 ans de vélo trial en ayant participé aux coupes Rhônes-Alpes et Nationales, Kartik s'est tourné vers l'enduro et le BMX. Des disciplines où sa technique acquise grâce au trial lui apporte beaucoup. #tricotage. Motivé à chaque fois qu'il monte sur un vélo, il a toujours besoin de repousser ses limites.

Sans titre-1.png

Anthony Chaud

AMBASSADEUR RIDER

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône

24 ans

Originaire de Montbrison (Rhône-Alpes), Anthony est skater depuis ses 13 ans. Son style est hyper aérien, tellement qu'à le regarder on dirait presque une session Skate3. Malgré les blessures, il n'a jamais baissé les bras, s'est toujours relevé et c'est finalement grâce à ce sport qu'il s'est découvert et identifié dans ce sport. En plus de ça, c'est un mec curieux qui aime essayer tous les sports possibles.

Sans titre-2.png

Théo Chabbert

AMBASSADEUR RIDER

  • Gazouillement
  • Instagram

20 ans

Théo pratique le BMX depuis l'âge de 12ans et possède un style unique et aérien ! Originaire de Toulouse, il profite du climat agréable de la région pour pratiquer presque tous les jours. Mais lorsque les conditions et ses disponibilités lui permettent, il pratique le snowboard et le mountain bike.

BirdConspiracy_Birds_Romain_Blanchon.jpg

Romain Blanchon

PHOTOGRAPHE

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône

34 ans

Photographe indépendant depuis 2013 et rider amateur, Romain a commencé dans le milieu de l'enduro moto où il a eu l'occasion de travailler à un niveau international. Egalement à  l'aise en shooting, photo studio,... Son travail sur son site internet parle pour lui-même. Il réalise pour nous des clichés avec Kartik pour notre plus grand plaisir.

BirdConspiracy_Birds_Romain_Pastoret.jpg

Romain Pastoret

FONDATEUR

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Youtube

26 ans

Passionné de musique et sports extrêmes, pratiquant pluridisciplinaire mais avec une préférence pour le mountain bike et le snowboard. En venant sur Grenoble j'ai voulu grâce à Bird Conspiracy créer une communauté autour du ride, du fun, de la liberté et de l'engagement.

IMG_0649_edited.jpg

Florian Banos

TEAM

RIDER

  • Instagram

26 ans

Florian est un pur produit grenoblois et du Versoud plus exactement. C'est d'ailleurs pour cela qu'il à créer le 218 là bas. Il pratique le dirt depuis l'âge de 14ans et c'est vraiment ce qu'il préfère même s'il ressent et comprends de plus en plus l'appel de la DH. Son kiff, progresser dans n'importe quelle discipline, créer, shaper et bien sûr, rider.

IMG_9918.jpg

Alexis Cavan

AMBASSADEUR

RIDER/PHOTOGRAPHE

  • Instagram
  • Instagram

21 ans

Alexis s'est découvert une passion pour le DH et le Dirt il y a 4 ans et depuis, il est presque impossible de le voir sans vélo entre les jambes. Il apprécie particulièrement les terrains technique, aériens et rapide. 
Alexis s'est également lancé dans la photographie et allie aujourd'hui ses deux passions en nous proposants de magnifiques photos lors de ses sorties ride.

joss.png

Josselin Blanchon

TEAM

RIDER

  • Instagram

17 ans

Josselin vient de Bormes les Mimosas, petit village au bord de la méditerranée ce qui lui permet d'avoir un climat idéal pour rouler toute l'année. Il a commencé le DH à 13ans mais roule également en dirt ou enduro. Plus orienté sur du freerider, il recherche avant tout les jumps, le airtime et les tricks.

Déjà hyper à l'aise, il est évident que Josselin à un bel avenir dans ce sport.

elodie.png

Elodie Chesseret

AMBASSADRICE RIDER

  • Instagram

33 ans

Originaire de Vichy (Auvergne), Elodie à commencé le vélo à 5ans et à directement participé à toutes sortes de compétitions (en trial, XC et DH) puis s'est réellement spécialisé en DH au niveau national. Ses terrains de prédilections sont les parties techniques et les racines. Depuis l'arret des compétitions, elle s'est installé aux Gets où elle travaille comme saisonnière ce qui lui permet de continuer à rouler à fond et à faire aussi du ski/snowboard ou voyager.

IMG_2383.jpg

Romain Desvignes

AMBASSADEUR RIDER

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône

25 ans

Originaire de la région grenobloise, Romain ride en BMX depuis plus de 8 ans maintenant. Romain ride principalement en skatepark, dirt et bowl. Autrement dit, il adore le côté aérien et engagé du BMX ce qui se ressent dans son style et ses tricks. Son grand kiff est de partir loin pour faire des contests ou encore des shows. "On s'éclate toujours et on rencontre plein de gens hyper cool !"

BirdConspiracy_Birds_Niolas_Perrouze.jpg

Nicolas Perrouze

TEAM

RIDER

  • Gazouillement
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône

20 ans

Déjà capable des plus gros tricks comme des plus stylés, Nico est un rider qui a un grand avenir devant lui. Nous sommes fiers de compter parmi nous un jeune aussi talentueux et à l'aise sur un BMX. Que ce soit en street ou en dirt, vous allez très certainement beaucoup entendre parler de lui. 

IMG_0524.JPEG

Maël Kerloch

CAMERAMAN

  • Instagram

25 ans

Né à Grenoble mais d'origine bretonne, Maël à très vite pris goût aux sports de montagne dès l'école primaire. Il a essayé plein de sports différents comme le foot, le judo ou le tennis mais ce n'est que lorsqu'il a eu 15ans qu'il à eu sa révélation : le BMX Race, qu'il a pratiqué de nombreuses année. Il dû malheureusement s'arrêter quelques temps pour mener à bien ses études, mais se remet aujourd'hui à 100% dans les sports extrême qu'il affectionne toujours autant.

BirdConspiracy_Birds_Hugo_Messager.jpg

Hugo Messager

CO FONDATEUR

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône

25 ans

Hugo est la définition d'un Bird. Il ne se contente pas d'une discipline, entre BMX, DH et Moto et tout ce qui se pratique avec deux roues, on peut dire qu'Hugo recherche sans cesse de nouvelles sensations en cherchant toujours à progresser dans les sports qu'il pratique. Hugo adore prendre de la hauteur et lancer des tricks toujours plus engagés. 

Et n'oubliez pas nos propres réseaux !

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Youtube

les birds